focsp banner

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meet on the first Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM. at the park office/amphitheater.

Meetings are open to the public. Members and interested individuals are invited to attend.


  • Jen McAlevy, Chairman
  • Robert McCall, Vice-chair
  • Libby Culbertson, Secretary
  • Laura Anna, Treasurer

Board Members

  • Rebecca Beach
  • Rebekah Deal
  • Amy Douthett
  • Peter Fitzpatrick
  • Bruce Getsinger
  • John Kolojejchick
  • Heather Nelson
  • Peg Sims
  • Kat Thompson

Our General Membership Meeting is in November with election of officers and board members.